Transcripts, grade statements and school profiles

Prepare a transcript or statement of grades

Send a request Learn more

Prepare a transcript or statement of grades

Operational assistance in the creation of transcripts, extracts and other academic documents for admission to foreign universities. Get individual advice, assistance in the development or development of turnkey documents.

Send a request

Get School Profile

Send a request

School Profile Development

We will develop for you a professional school profile in accordance with the best standards, which will be adapted to your academic goals and will increase your chances of enrollment.

Send a request

Get advice on education abroad

Let's get acquainted, tell you about the options available to you, entrance requirements and pitfalls of the admission process

What is a transcript?

The grades transcript, in contrast to the usual report card, includes not only student grades, but also contains additional data on the student’s academic history and achievements. The transcript contains a list of subjects and shows student grades for a quarter, semester, and year. The transcript calculates the average student score for each semester and the weighted average score (WeighedGPA). Weighed GPA is used by schools to more accurately determine student academic performance. The fact is that the Weighed GPA takes into account not only the grade for the subject, but also the complexity of the subject and is calculated using a special formula.

In addition to grades and the average mark, the document shows the student's rating in the classroom or school compared with other students, includes contact information of the class teacher, name and date of birth of the student. In addition to grades and contact information, the document must take into account all the additional academic activity of the student. The list of standardized exams passed, previous places of study, information on student participation in exchange programs, social activities at / outside the school, participation / status in school clubs, and participation, victories or prizes in school, city, international and other olympiads / competitions is indicated in which the student participated. The transcript illustrates student motivation, individual activity, involvement in the local community, its abilities and interests.

Transcript consultation

What is a School Profile (profile or school profile)?

School Profile can be described as a school summary, which provides information about the history and education system of the institution, student assessment system, national rating, institution awards and other known or little-known facts that somehow highlight this particular school or make the institution unique.

In the profile, as a rule, indicate information about the history of the institution. The history of the foundation, location, size, accreditation, and statistics are briefly described, as an example: the number of students and their nationality and age as a percentage.

The profile also includes a description of the curriculum, the number of subjects, classes, duration of lessons, as well as basic and elective subjects, mandatory community service. The grading and rating system describes grades that are given to students in relation to 0-100% percentages or international AF ratings for ease of understanding by a foreign admissions committee. The SP describes a method for calculating the GPA grade point average and reports whether schools rate their students based on their academic performance.

Final exam results show the percentage of average students in a given institution compared to national or city results.

The profile also includes school awards and represents the teaching staff. The ranks, awards for olympiads or competitions and other titles of the institution and the level of education / length of service / titles / awards of teachers are listed. In addition, the school profile contains information about where graduates entered, shows a list of the most prominent universities where graduates of this school were accepted.

This is not a complete list of information and facts that may be contained in the profile of the school. This document is not compiled by all schools and not all higher education institutions require it from applicants upon admission. But by attaching this document to his introductory package of documents, the applicant receives an advantage, especially if this applicant studied in another country.

It must be remembered that in another country the selection committee is not familiar with the education system in Russia, and, accordingly, it is difficult for it to judge who you are and how much you are trained. For example, if you have a low GPA or if you have a few low marks in certain subjects, the admissions committee may seem to be doing poorly with your studies.

A well-designed profile will help show the admissions committee that your grade is actually above average in your class or even above average than in the whole school. On the other hand, if you have maximum scores for all subjects and grades, the school profile can strengthen your candidacy by showing how difficult it is to get maximum scores in your school. Thus, the school profile distinguishes you from other candidates, and helps the admissions committee make a more deliberate decision on your application.

School Profile Consultation

Specialists

Highly qualified Russian and foreign (USA, Philippines, UK) specialists with experience in preparing documents since 2009 will help you at the Global Ambassador.

346192027

Academic Director

Send a request and receive
detailed consultation on transcripts and school profiles

Sign up
×

A warning

JUser:: _load: Failed to load user with ID: 72

Share with a friend

Since 2009. We help students in Russia, the CIS and around the world.

Charity / Charity

Global Ambassador® is a registered service mark of Global Ambassador LLC

The services are provided by Global Ambassador LLC and IE Zaikov Maxim Sergeevich (License for educational activities of the Ministry of General and Professional Education SB No. 19343 from 27.03.2017)

The website is for informational purposes and is not a public offer

0 + No age limit

We work on a regular schedule online. Order a call or call us 😃

Транскрипты, выписки оценок и школьные профайлы

Подготовить транскрипт или выписку оценок

Заказать Узнать больше

Подготовить транскрипт или выписку оценок

Оперативная помощь в создании транскриптов, выписок и иных академических документов для поступления в зарубежные вузы. Получите индивидуальную консультацию, помощь в разработке или разработку документов "под ключ".

Заказать

Получить School Profile

Заказать

Разработка School Profile

Мы разработаем для вас профессиональный школьный профайл в соответствии с лучшими стандартами, который будет адаптирован под ваши академические цели и повысит ваши шансы на зачисление.

Заказать

Получите консультацию по образованию за рубежом

Познакомимся, расскажем о доступных Вам вариантах, вступительных требованиях и подводных камнях процесса поступления

Что такое транскрипт?

Транскрипт оценок, в отличие от обычного табеля успеваемости, включает не только оценки студента, но и содержит дополнительные данные о академической истории и достижениях студента. Транскрипт содержит перечень предметов и показывает оценки студента за четверть, семестр и год. В транскрипте высчитывается средний балл студента за каждый семестр и взвешенный средний балл (WeighedGPA). Weighed GPA используется школами для того чтобы более точно определить академическую успеваемость учащегося. Дело в том что Weighed GPA учитывает не только оценку за предмет, но и сложность предмета и высчитывается по специальной формуле.

Помимо оценок и среднего балла документ показывает рейтинг студента в классе или школе по сравнению с остальными учащимися, включает контактные данные классного руководителя, имя и дату рождения студент. Кроме оценок и контактной информации в документе обязательно учитывается вся дополнительная академическая деятельность студента. Указывается перечень пройденных стандартизированных экзаменов, предыдущих мест обучения, информация об участии студента в программах обмена, общественная деятельности при/вне школы, участие/статус в школьных клубах, и участие, победы или призовые места в школьных, городских, международных и других олимпиадах/конкурсах, в которых участвовал студент. Транскрипт иллюстрирует мотивацию студента, индивидуальную активность, вовлеченность в местное сообщество, его способности и интересы.

Консультация по транскрипту

Что такое School Profile (профайл или профиль школы)?

School Profile можно описать как резюме школы, где указывается информация об истории и системе образования данного учреждения, системе оценки учащихся, национальный рейтинг, награды учреждения и другие известные или малоизвестные факты которые так или иначе выделяют данную конкретную школу или делают учреждение уникальным.

В профиле, как правило, указывают информацию об истории учреждения. Кратко описывается история основания, расположение, размеры, имеющиеся аккредитации, а также статистика – пример: количество студентов и их национальности и возраста в процентном соотношении.

Профиль также включает описание учебного плана, количество предметов, классов, длительности уроков, а также упоминаются основные и элективные предметы, обязательные общественные работы. Система оценок и рейтингов описывает оценки, которые ставятся ученикам в соотношении с процентами 0-100% или международными оценками A-F для простоты понимания зарубежной приемной комиссией. SP описывает метод вычисления среднего балла GPA и сообщает, выставляет ли школы рейтинг своим студентам в зависимости от их академической успеваемости.

Результаты выпускных экзаменов показывают процентное соотношение средних результатов учащихся данного учреждения по отношению к национальным или городским результатам.

Профайл также включает награды школы и представляет преподавательский состав. Перечисляются звания, награды за олимпиады или конкурсы и другие титулы самого учреждения и уровень образования/стаж/звания/награды преподавателей. Кроме того, школьный профайл содержит сведения о том, куда поступали выпускники, показывает список самых выдающихся вузов, куда были приняты выпускники данной школы.

Это далеко не полный список информации и фактов, который может содержаться в профайле школы. Данный документ составляется не всеми школами и не все высшие учебные заведения требуют его от абитуриентов при поступлении. Но приложив данный документ к своему вступительному пакету документов, абитуриент получает преимущество, в особенности если данный абитуриент обучался в другой стране.

Нужно помнить, что в другой стране приемная комиссия не знакома с системой образования в России, и, соответственно, ей сложно судить о том кто вы и насколько вы обучаемы. Например, если у вас низкий средний балл или если у вас есть несколько низких оценок по определенным предметам, приемной комиссии может показаться, что вы плохо справляетесь с учебой.

Грамотно составленный профиль поможет показать приемной комиссии, что ваша оценка на самом деле выше средней в вашем классе или даже выше средней, чем во всей школе. С другой стороны, если у вас максимальные баллы по всем предметам и оценкам, профиль школы может усилить вашу кандидатуру показав, на сколько сложно получить максимальные баллы именно в вашей школе. Тем самым профиль школы (school profile) выделяем вас на фоне других кандидатов, и помогает приемной комиссии сделать более обдуманное решение по вашей заявке.

Консультация по School Profile

Специалисты

В Глобал Амбассадор вам будут помогать высококвалифицированные российские и зарубежные (США, Филиппины, Великобритания) специалисты с опытом подготовки документов с 2009 года.

346192027

Академический директор

Отправьте заявку и получите
подробную консультацию по транскриптам и школьным профайлам

Записаться

Поделитесь с другом

С 2009 года. Помогаем студентам России, СНГ и всего мира.

Благотоврительность/Charity

Global Ambassador® зарегистрированный знак обслуживания ООО "Глобал Амбассадор"

Услуги оказывает ООО "Глобал Амбассадор" и ИП Зайков Максим Сергеевич (Лицензия на осуществление образовательной деятельности Министерства общего и профессионального образования СО № 19343 от 27.03.2017)

Интернет сайт носит информационный характер и не является публичной офертой

0+ Без возрастных ограничений

Мы работаем по обычному графику в режиме онлайн. Закажите звонок или позвоните нам 😃