Invite a Global Ambassador speaker

Invite a speaker from Global Ambassador to your event

New Project

Evgenia Efremova, EdM (Harvard University)

Academic Director, co-founder of the Global Ambassador Center. An expert on admission to competitive universities in the world. Coach in preparation for passing TOEFL, SAT, GRE, GMAT.

Evgenia has many years of personal experience of studying in secondary and higher education programs in the USA and China, successfully prepares students for admission to top education programs abroad, develops and conducts author's courses on the preparation of entrance documents and problems of admission to the best educational programs in the world. Evgenia's students study at programs at Harvard University, Columbia University, NYU, Warwick University, UCL, London School of Economics and Political Sciences and many others. Many of them have received scholarships and grants.

Extensive experience in international education and professional activities in different countries make Evgenia a truly unique expert in the field of education.

 In 2018, Evgenia graduated from Master's program at Harvard Graduate School of Education, Harvard University, USA, with a specialization in "Neuroscience in Education".

 During the academic year, Evgeniya worked as a specialist at the Career Development Center at Harvard University and Research Assitant at Professor Gigi Luk at the Brain Experience Education Lab, Harvard Graduate School of Education.

In the summer of 2014, Eugene became the only Russian participant of the program of Harvard University on admission to competitive universities.

Eugene is a graduate of the undergraduate program Mount Holyoke College (consistently included in various ratings from 1 to 45 places) and programs Johns Hopkins University in China, has qualification certificates British Council и ICEF.

Evgenia was awarded a membership at the oldest honorable society in the United States for her outstanding academic achievements - Phi Beta Kappa Society.Among its members are 17 US presidents, 38 judges of the US Supreme Court and 136 Nobel Laureates.

Working at a Swiss consulting company CH-ina in Shanghai (China), Evgenia became a co-author of the book “China Human Resource Paradox”. Evgenia is also a co-author of presentations for interstate symposia as a result of her work in Korea Institute for International Politics in Seoul (South Korea).

Evgenia is fluent in English and Chinese.

The cost of Evgenia's participation in your event: 19,000 rubles. For events in educational and budgetary institutions, free participation is possible. Please call to clarify the possibility of free participation in your event. 

Leave a request to invite a speaker to your event

Sign up

Share with a friend

Since 2009. We help students in Russia, the CIS and around the world.

Charity / Charity

Global Ambassador® is a registered service mark of Global Ambassador LLC

The services are provided by Global Ambassador LLC and IE Zaikov Maxim Sergeevich (License for educational activities of the Ministry of General and Professional Education SB No. 19343 from 27.03.2017)

The website is for informational purposes and is not a public offer

0 + No age limit

Company rank 4.97 / 5
Get 2 lessons for free until 25.11.20/XNUMX/XNUMX! Order a call or call us 😃

🎓 Верните до 13% от стоимости курсов через налоговый вычет Уговорили

Пригласить спикера из Глобал Амбассадор

Пригласите на свое мероприятие спикера из Глобал Амбассадор

New Project

Евгения Ефремова, EdM (Harvard University)

Академический Директор, соучредитель центра Глобал Амбассадор. Эксперт по поступлению в конкурентные вузы мира. Тренер по подготовке к сдаче TOEFL, SAT, GRE, GMAT.

Евгения имеет многолетний личный опыт обучения на программах среднего и высшего образования в США и Китае, успешно готовит студентов к поступлению на топовые программы образования за рубежом, разрабатывает и ведет  авторские курсы по подготовке вступительных документов и проблемам поступления на лучшие образовательные программы мира. Студенты Евгении учатся на программах в Harvard University, Columbia University, NYU, Warwick University, UCL, London School of Economics and Political Sciences и многих других. Многие из них получили стипендии и гранты.

Обширный опыт в сфере международного образования и профессиональная деятельность в разных странах делают Евгению действительно уникальным экспертом в сфере образования.

 В 2018 году Евгения окончила магистратуру в Harvard Graduate School of Education, Harvard University, США, по специальности "Нейронаука в образовании".

 В течение академического года Евгения работала специалистом Центра карьерного развития Гарвардского университета и Research Assitant профессора Gigi Luk в Brain Experience Education Lab, Harvard Graduate School of Education.

Летом 2014 года Евгения стала единственной участницей из России на программе Harvard University по вопросам поступления в конкурентные вузы.

Евгения является выпускницей программы бакалавриата Mount Holyoke College (стабильно входит в различные рейтинги с 1 по 45 места) и программы Johns Hopkins University в Китае, обладает квалификационными сертификатами British Council и ICEF.

За выдающиеся академические достижения Евгения была удостоена членства в старейшем почетном обществе США Phi Beta Kappa Society, членами которого в разные годы являлись и являются 17 президентов США, 38 судей Верховного суда США и 136 нобелевских лауретов.

Во время работы в швейцарской консалтинговой компании CH-ina в г. Шанхай (Китай) Евгения стала со-автором книги “China Human Resource Paradox”. Евгения также является со-автором презентаций для межгосударственных симпозиумов в результате ее работы в Корейском Институте по Международной Политике в Сеуле (Южная Корея).

Евгения свободно владеет английским и китайским языками.

Стоимость участия Евгении в Вашем мероприятии: 19,000 руб. Для мероприятий в образовательных и бюджетных учреждениях возможно бесплатное участие. Пожалуйста, позвоните для уточнения возможности бесплатного участия в Вашем мероприятии. 

Оставьте заявку, чтобы пригласить спикера на Ваше мероприятие

Записаться

Поделитесь с другом

Global Ambassador® зарегистрированный знак обслуживания.

Услуги оказывает ИП Зайков Максим Сергеевич (Лицензия на осуществление образовательной деятельности Министерства общего и профессионального образования СО № 19343 от 27.03.2017)

Интернет сайт носит информационный характер и не является публичной офертой

0+ Без возрастных ограничений

Company rank 4.97 / 5
ru Русский en English
👉 Запишитесь на вводный урок или консультацию по образованию за рубежом