ACT in Yekaterinburg

act-ga-2

ACT in Yekaterinburg

ACT (American College Testing) is  a standardized test, similar to the SAT, for admission to high school or American colleges. The exam consists of four tests: English, Reading, Mathematics and Scientific Reasoning. In 2005, it became possible to optionally take a written test. All four-year colleges and universities accept ACT scores. 

Starting from 2011, the number of US high school graduates taking ACT exam has consistently exceeded the number of graduates who opted for SAT.

Study Abroad Center Global Ambassador is the first and only official ACT test provider in Yekaterinburg and the Ural Federal District. With us you can not only take but also prepare for the exam Preparation courses

 

Sign up for ACT preparation

 

Take ACT

Where can you take the test?

Address: Yekaterinburg, Generalskaya Str., 3, Global Ambassador Directions

Registration and payment for exam are made through the ACT developer site. An advance registration is required. In order to pay for the exam, you will need a bank card such as Visa, Master Card, American Express, Discover or JCB. Register for exam

ACT Testing Cost

The cost of testing is (February 2020): $52 for a regular test, $68 for a test with a written part.

Before the exam, our administrators will ask you to show your passport and collect your registration confirmation form. In addition, we will be sure to check the calculator you brought in for compliance with the current requirements of ACT Inc.

Upcoming delivery dates

10-11 September 2021

October 8-9, 2021

10-11 Dec 2021

11-12 February 2022

April 1-2, 2022

10-11 Jun 2022

July 15-16, 2022

 Ask additional questions about registration and sign up for preparation classes

Sign up for ACT preparation

Share with a friend

Since 2009 we have been helping students in Russia, the CIS and around the world

Charity

Global Ambassador® registered service mark of Global Ambassador LLC

Services are provided by Global Ambassador LLC and IP Zaikov Maxim Sergeevich (License for educational activities of the Ministry of General and Vocational Education SO No. 19343 dated 27.03.2017/XNUMX/XNUMX)

The website is for informational purposes only and is not a public offer.

0+ No age limit

Company rank 4.97 / 5
ru Русский en English
👉 Sign up for an introductory lesson or consultation on education abroad

ACT в Екатеринбурге

act-ga-2

ACT в Екатеринбурге

ACT (American College Testing) —  стандартизированный тест, аналог SAT, для поступления в старшие классы или американские колледжи. Экзамен состоит из четырех тестов: английский, чтение, математика и научное рассуждение. В 2005 появилась возможность опционально сдать письменный тест. Все колледжи и университеты с четырьмя годами обучения принимают результаты ACT. 

C 2011 года количество выпускников школ в США, сдающих ACT, стабильно превышает количество выпускников, сдающих SAT.

Центр обучения за рубежом Глобал Амбассадор является первым и единственным официальным провайдером теста ACT в Екатеринбурге и Уральском Федеральном Округе. У нас вы можете не только сдать, но и подготовиться к тесту Курсы подготовки

 

Записаться на подготовку

 

Сдать ACT

Где сдать

Адрес: Екатеринбург, ул. Генеральская 3, Глобал Амбассадор Схема прохода

Регистрация и оплата теста производятся на сайте разработчика ACT. Регистрироваться необходимо заранее. Для того, чтобы оплатить тест, вам понадобится банковская карта типа Visa, Master Card, American Express, Discover или JCB. Регистрация на тест

Стоимость тестирования ACT

Стоимость тестирования составляет (февраль 2020 года): $52 за обычный тест, $68 за тест со включением письменной части.

Перед экзаменом наши администраторы попросят вас предъявить паспорт и соберут вашу форму подтверждения регистрации. Дополнительно мы в обязательном порядке проверим принесенный вами калькулятор на предмет его соответствия действующим требованиям ACT Inc.

Ближайшие даты сдачи

3 апреля 2020

12 июня 2020

 Задайте дополнительные вопросы о регистрации и запишитесь на занятия по подготовке

Записаться

Поделитесь с другом

С 2009 года. Работаем со студентами из России, СНГ и всего мира.

Благотоврительность/Charity

Global Ambassador® зарегистрированный знак обслуживания ООО "Глобал Амбассадор"

Услуги оказывает ООО "Глобал Амбассадор" и ИП Зайков Максим Сергеевич (Лицензия на осуществление образовательной деятельности Министерства общего и профессионального образования СО № 19343 от 27.03.2017)

Интернет сайт носит информационный характер и не является публичной офертой

0+ Без возрастных ограничений