Global Ambassador - Schools Abroad

In the Global Ambassador you can get everything you need to successfully enter a foreign school. Education in a rated international school is a high probability of entering any prestigious university in the world. However, choosing an educational institution for secondary education abroad is not an easy task. We help to solve it.


Global Ambassador partners include leading schools in Europe, North America and Australia. Our students are not restricted in their choice of educational institutions and educational programs. We help to find options that meet specific goals, opportunities and career plans of customers.


Global Ambassador provides support throughout the process of getting admitted to schools and receiving secondary education abroad.

Search for universities and programs

Search
universities
and programs

1

We analyze individual students' profiles and search for suitable educational institution among 25'000 universities and schools around the world.

Exam preparation

Prepare
for exams

2

Preparation and passing of international exams TOEFL, IELTS, ACT, SAT, SSAT, ISEE, etc.

Prepare submission of documents

Prepare
and submit
application documents

3

We will navigate you through each stage of the application process to any educational institution from completing application forms to writing essays.

Visa application

Help with auto registration
a visa

4

We will assemble prerequisite documents, fill out forms, and prepare applicants for interviews as part of their visa application process.

Translate

Translate

5

We will translate all necessary documents.

Support

Support

6

We will offer support during the first year of studies, thus, alleviating parental worries as we deal with any emerging academic issues, communicate with teachers and representatives of the university, and translate any necessary documents, letters, calls.

Services and stages of work for entering a secondary school abroad:


  • school selection;

  • communication with representatives of educational institutions;

  • assistance with the preparation of documents required for admission;

  • preparation for interviews and test assignments;

  • navigating the process of visa application;

  • preparation of students for their departure abroad;

  • assistance in maintaining contact between students' parents and educational institutions;

  • resolution of any other issues related to studying and living abroad.

Advantages of working with the Global Ambassador for those who want to get a secondary education abroad:

  • Experienced specialists with diplomas from leading Russian and foreign universities.

  • Ability to opt for a specific individual service or a full range of services.

  • Admission to any foreign high school that accepts students.

  • Affordable cost of services that allow you to obtain high-quality secondary education abroad.

  • Full transparency of the admission process.

Search for schools and training programs

School Search
and preparatory programs

1

We analyze individual students' profiles and search for suitable educational institution among 25'000 universities and schools around the world.

Exam preparation

Prepare
for exams

2

Preparation and taking of international exams, such as TOEFL, IELTS, ACT, SAT, GRE, GMAT, etc.

Preparation and submission of documents

Preparation and serving
application documents

3

We will navigate you through each stage of the application process to any educational institution from completing application forms to writing essays.

Visa application

Help with auto registration
a visa

4

We will assemble prerequisite documents, fill out forms, and prepare applicants for interviews as part of their visa application process.

Translate

Translate

5

We will translate all necessary documents.

Support

Support

6

First year support. We will relieve parents of stress. We will deal with current educational issues, communicate with teachers and school representatives, translate the necessary documents, letters, and calls.

Get advice on education abroad

Let's get acquainted, tell you about the options available to you, entrance requirements and pitfalls of the admission process

Benefits of Secondary Education Abroad with Global Ambassador
There are many advantages to gaining early experience in international education at a school abroad. We will tell you about the five main ones.

1. It is easier to enter a university with an international diploma.
Due to differences in education systems, Russian school certificates are difficult to translate into foreign realities. Each country has its own academic requirements and its own set of school subjects and exams required for admission to undergraduate programs. For example, German universities do not accept Russian students immediately after the 11th grade, demanding that the applicant first study for 2 years in his homeland. However, some countries' school diplomas open the door to universities around the world: the USA, Canada, Europe, Australia and New Zealand mutually recognize their national diplomas without any additional training requirements.

2. School leaving exams simultaneously equal entrance exams to universities. This is again related to educational standards in each individual country. US universities require SAT or ACT, UK universities, A-levels. Considering that high school in these countries is associated with in-depth preparation for final exams, graduates of foreign schools receive a higher score and have an advantage over foreign students.

3. Studying at a school abroad facilitates the adjustment and smoothens the transition to higher education in another country. Acquaintance with an alternative educational system and adjustment to new requirements and study patterns will make the first year easier and ensure a better involvement in the process of studying at a foreign university from the very beginning.

4. The level of language proficiency is much higher compared to that of foreign students. Living and studying in another language at school abroad adapts the student in a natural way, allowing you to achieve maximum level improvement in a short time. This will help both at the stage of admission and in subsequent studies at the university. Many schools additionally offer parallel language training for foreign students (the so-called ESL - English as a Second Language). A strong language habit helps students to better pass language tests required for admission - for example, TOEFL, IELTS, or Cambridge ESOL. In addition, tests may not be necessary: ​​many universities remove language requirements if the applicant graduated from school (usually at least 1-2 years) in the country in which the language is being taught.

5. More likely to receive a scholarship or a grant. Finally, all of the above-mentioned factors contribute to the likelihood of receiving a scholarship. High score in the final exams, advanced level of language proficiency, and well-developed academic writing and speaking skills in a foreign language (essential for application essays and scholarship interviews) significantly increase the chances that you will pay less for education, if anything at all.
Impressive student statistics of Global Ambassador
Secondary education abroad with Global Ambassador experts

Reviews

golubkov  

Gleb Golubkov (Yekaterinburg)

Northfield Mount Hermon School (USA), student of 10 school class

I would like to express my deep gratitude to the staff of the 'Global Ambassador', namely Ksenia Ionova and Evgenia Efremova, who helped me to find myself in such a wonderful place as Northfield Mount Hermon School. Ksenia helped me to reach a completely different level of English, as well as pass TOEFL and SSAT. Eugenia, on the other hand, picked up and provided indiscriminate help when entering schools (interviews, writing essays). She also coordinated all organizational issues related to the submission of documents and the choice of subjects. The knowledge I gained during my hours at the Global Ambassador is the main reason for my happy stay in the USA ...

Expand

 

belenya  

Roman Belenya (Novouralsk)

Booth University College (Canada), undergraduate: BA Behavioural Sciences, $ 4000 scholarship per year.

Feedback from Maria Belen, mother of Roman:

Together with the Global Ambassador company, they prepared their son for admission to a Canadian college. From the first meeting with our curator - Evgenia Bryukhanova - I liked the individual approach to the client. In our case, we took into account the desire to work only with the preparation of documents. Satisfied with the result, clear and timely information, correct communication. I will recommend to friends on occasion.

 

chalganov
 

Dmitry Chalganov (Yekaterinburg)

Humber College (Canada), an Electro-Mechanical Engineering Technician program, receives a scholarship covering the full cost of tuition (Full Tuition Scolarship)

Global Ambassador recommended me to my English teacher when I decided to graduate abroad. I understood the importance of choosing the right organization and decided to trust the advice of the teacher. Since then, I have never regretted that I chose Global Ambassador. Evgenia Efremova, who worked with me for eleven months, constantly supported me ...

Expand

Watch our customer’s video review:

Academic Director

Education Specialists Abroad

3462027

Get a personal consultation
on admission to school abroad

TO GET A CONSULTATION

45-60 minutes at the Global Ambassador office or online

Share with a friend

Since 2009. We help students in Russia, the CIS and around the world.

Charity / Charity

Global Ambassador® is a registered service mark of Global Ambassador LLC

The services are provided by Global Ambassador LLC and IE Zaikov Maxim Sergeevich (License for educational activities of the Ministry of General and Professional Education SB No. 19343 from 27.03.2017)

The website is for informational purposes and is not a public offer

0 + No age limit

Company rank 4.97 / 5
en English ru Русский
Get 2 lessons for free until 29.11.20/XNUMX/XNUMX! Order a call or call us 😃

Global Ambassador — Школы за рубежом

В Global Ambassador Вы можете получить все, что необходимо для успешного поступления в зарубежную школу. Обучение в рейтинговой международной школе — это высокая вероятность поступления в любой престижный университет мира. Однако выбрать учебное заведение для получения среднего образования за границей — задача непростая. Мы помогаем ее решить.


Партнерами «Глобал Амбассадор» являются ведущие школы стран Европы, Северной Америки и Австралии. Наши студенты не ограничены в выборе учебных заведений и образовательных программ. Мы помогаем найти именно тот вариант, который соответствует целям, возможностям и карьерным планам клиентов.


«Глобал Амбассадор» обеспечивает поддержку на протяжении всего процесса поступления и получения среднего образования за границей.

Поискуниверситетов и программ

Поиск
университетов
и программ

1

Анализируем профайл и ищем подходящее учебное заведение среди 25’000 вузов и школ по всему миру.

Подготовкак экзаменам

Подготовка
к экзаменам

2

Подготовка и сдача международных экзаменов TOEFL, IELTS, ACT, SAT, SSAT, ISEE и др.

Подготовкаи подачадокументов

Подготовка
и подача
документов

3

Полностью проведем процесс поступления в выбранные учебные заведения, который включает 180 этапов: от заполнения заявок до написания эссе.

Оформлениевизы

Оформление
визы

4

Подготовим документы, заполним формы и подготовим к собеседованию на студенческую и другие типы виз.

Переводы

Переводы

5

Переведем все необходимые документы.

Поддержка

Поддержка

6

Поддержка в первый год обучения. Избавим родителей от стресса. Разберемся с текущими учебными вопросами, ведём коммуникацию с преподавателями и представителями вуза, переведем необходимые документы, письма, звонки.

Услуги и этапы работы по поступлению в среднюю школу за рубежом:


  • подбор школы;

  • переговоры с представителями учебных заведений;

  • помощь в оформлении необходимых для поступления писем и документов;

  • подготовка к собеседованию и тестовым заданиям;

  • решение вопросов, связанных с получением визы;

  • подготовка ребенка к отъезду за рубеж;

  • помощь в поддержании контакта между родителями студента и учебным заведением;

  • решение многих других вопросов, связанных с обучением и проживанием ребенка за рубежом.

Преимущества работы с Глобал Амбассадор для желающих получить среднее образование за границей:

  • Опытные специалисты с дипломами ведущих российских и иностранных вузов.

  • Возможность выбора как отдельной услуги, так и полного комплекса.

  • Поступление в любую зарубежную среднюю школу, осуществляющую набор.

  • Доступная стоимость услуг, позволяющих получить качественное среднее образование за границей.

  • Полная прозрачность процесса поступления.

Поиск школ и подготовительных программ

Поиск школ
и подготовительных программ

1

Анализируем профайл и ищем подходящее учебное заведение среди 25’000 вузов и школ по всему миру.

Подготовкак экзаменам

Подготовка
к экзаменам

2

Подготовка и сдача международных экзаменов TOEFL, IELTS, ACT, SAT, GRE, GMAT и др.

Подготовка и подачадокументов

Подготовка и подача
документов

3

Полностью проведем процесс поступления в выбранные учебные заведения, который включает 180 этапов: от заполнения заявок до написания эссе.

Оформлениевизы

Оформление
визы

4

Подготовим документы, заполним формы и подготовим к собеседованию на студенческую и другие типы виз.

Переводы

Переводы

5

Переведем все необходимые документы.

Поддержка

Поддержка

6

Поддержка в первый год обучения. Избавим родителей от стресса. Разберемся с текущими учебными вопросами, ведём коммуникацию с преподавателями и представителями школы, переведем необходимые документы, письма, звонки.

Получите консультацию по образованию за рубежом

Познакомимся, расскажем о доступных Вам вариантах, вступительных требованиях и подводных камнях процесса поступления

Преимущества получения среднего образования за границей с Глобал Амбассадор
Существует множество преимуществ получения раннего опыта международного образования в школе за рубежом. Мы расскажем вам о пяти основных.

1. С зарубежным дипломом легче поступить в университет.
Из-за различий в системах образования, российские школьные аттестаты трудно переводятся на зарубежные реалии. Каждая страна обладает своими академическими требованиями и своим набором школьных предметов и экзаменов, необходимых для поступления на бакалаврские программы. Например, немецкие вузы не принимают российских учеников сразу после 11 класса, требуя, чтобы абитуриент сначала отучился 2 года у себя на родине. Тем не менее, школьные дипломы некоторых стран открывают двери в университеты по всему миру: США, Канада, Европа, Австралия и Новая Зеландия взаимно признают свои национальные дипломы без каких-либо дополнительных требований для подготовки.

2. Выпускные экзамены в школе одновременно являются вступительными в вузы. Это опять же связано с образовательными стандартами в каждой отдельной стране. Университеты США требуют SAT или ACT, вузы Великобритании, A-levels. Учитывая, что учеба в старших классах в этих странах сопряжена с углубленной подготовкой к выпускным экзаменам, выпускники зарубежных школ получают более высокий балл и обладают преимуществом перед иностранными студентами.

3. Обучение в зарубежной школе лучше адаптирует к высшему образованию в другой стране. Знакомство с другой системой образования, адаптация к новым требованиям и формату работы облегчит учебу на первом курсе и обеспечит лучшую включенность в процесс обучения в иностранном университете с самого начала.

4. Уровень владения языком значительно лучше иностранных студентов. Жизнь и обучение на другом языке в школе за рубежом адаптирует ученика естественным образом, позволяя в короткие сроки достичь максимального улучшения уровня. Это поможет и на этапе поступления, и в последующем обучении в университете. Многие школы дополнительно предлагают параллельную с обучением языковую подготовку для иностранных студентов (так называемый ESL - English as a Second Language). Твердая языковая привычка помогает студентам лучше сдавать языковые тесты, необходимые при поступлении — например, TOEFL, IELTS, или Cambridge ESOL. Вдобавок, тесты могут и не понадобиться: многие университеты снимают языковые требования, если абитуриент закончил школу (обычно, минимум 1-2 года) в стране, на языке которой ведется обучение.

5. Больше шансов получить стипендию или грант. Наконец, все вышеперечисленные факторы серьезно влияют на вероятность получения стипендии. Хорошо сданные выпускные экзамены, высокий уровень владения языком, и развитые навыки академического письма и речи на другом языке (понадобятся для вступительных эссе и прохождения собеседований на стипендии) значительно повышают шансы на то, что за образование платить придется меньше, а то и вовсе не придется.
Впечатляющая статистика студентов Глобал Амбассадор
Среднее образование за рубежом с экспертами Глобал Амбассадор

Отзывы

golubkov  

Глеб Голубков (Екатеринбург)

Northfield Mount Hermon School (США), ученик 10 класса школы

Хочется выразить огромную благодарность сотрудникам ‘Global Ambassador', а именно Ксении Ионовой и Евгении Ефремовой, которые помогли мне оказаться в таком чудесном месте как Northfield Mount Hermon School. Ксения помогла мне выйти на абсолютно другой уровень английского, а также сдать TOEFL и SSAT. Евгения же подбирала оказывала неоцинимую помощь при поступлении в школы ( интервью, написание эссе). Также она координировала все организационные вопросы, связанные с подачей документов и выбора предметов. Знания, которые я получил во время часов, проведенных в "Global Ambassador" есть основная причина моего счастливого пребывания в США...

Развернуть

 

belenya  

Роман Беленя (Новоуральск)

Booth University College (Канада), бакалавриат: BA Behavioural Sciences, стипендия $4000 в год.

Отзыв от Марии Беленя, мамы Романа:

Вместе с фирмой Глобал Амбассадор готовили сына к поступлению в канадский колледж. С первой встречи с нашим куратором - Евгенией Брюхановой - понравился индивидуальный подход к клиенту. В нашем случае учли пожелание работать только с подготовкой документов. Довольны результатом, четкой и оперативной информацией, корректным общением. Буду рекомендовать знакомым при случае.

 

chalganov
 

Дмитрий Чалганов (Екатеринбург)

Humber College (Канада), программа Electro-Mechanical Engineering Technician, получает стипендию, покрывающую полную стоимость обучения (Full Tuition Scolarship)

Компанию Global Ambassador мне порекомендовал мой учитель по английскому языку, когда я решил получить высшее образование за рубежом. Я понимал всю важность правильного выбора организации и решил довериться совету преподавателя. С тех пор я ни разу не пожалел о том, что выбрал именно Global Ambassador. Евгения Ефремова, которая работала со мной на протяжении одиннадцати месяцев, постоянно меня поддерживала...

Развернуть

Посмотрите видео-отзыв нашего клиента:

Академический директор

Специалисты по образованию за рубежом

346192027

Получите личную консультацию
по поступлению в школу за рубеж

ПОЛУЧИТЬ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЮ

45-60 минут, в офисе Global Ambassador или онлайн

Поделитесь с другом

С 2009 года. Помогаем студентам России, СНГ и всего мира.

Благотоврительность/Charity

Global Ambassador® зарегистрированный знак обслуживания ООО "Глобал Амбассадор"

Услуги оказывает ООО "Глобал Амбассадор" и ИП Зайков Максим Сергеевич (Лицензия на осуществление образовательной деятельности Министерства общего и профессионального образования СО № 19343 от 27.03.2017)

Интернет сайт носит информационный характер и не является публичной офертой

0+ Без возрастных ограничений

en English ru Русский
Мы работаем по обычному графику в режиме онлайн. Закажите звонок или позвоните нам 😃