Language courses abroad for the whole family

language camp Family language camp summer language camp2

Family holidays abroad with benefits!

Do you want to spend holidays with the whole family? Are you looking for new experiences and an educational family adventure, or maybe you want to combine your relaxing vacation on a sunny beach with interesting classes for your child? Family language programs abroad are great for both. Excursions, activities, horse riding, and midday ocean cruises are combined in a language camp with a creative and interesting study of a foreign language and culture. Languages: English, German, French, Spanish, Italian.

Classes for children.  Children's programs are divided by age: for the youngest students (3-7 years old), younger students (8-13 years old) and high school students (14-17 years old). The schedule is in the form of a day camp: classes are held in the mornings or afternoons, leaving part of the day free for family recreation. Schools organize many recreational activities and excursions that families can participate in if they wish. 

Classes for parents.  Parents can choose classes and language workshops from beginner level to advanced thematic courses (for example, English for work; cinematography; media; communication culture and traditions; spoken French; France and its culture; etc.). Or relax and unwind while your child is learning the language. So in one vacation, you will find time for yourself and your family, and combine the rest of your child with his development.

Accommodation.  You can choose to stay in an apartment, residence (hotel, self-catering), or an all-inclusive hotel. You can cook for yourself, or rely on the service of highly comfortable hotels in partnership with schools. Schools are located in the most convenient tourist locations: London, Brighton, Malta, Cyprus, Madrid, Barcelona, ​​Florence, New York, Boston, San Diego and others.

Cost and duration.  Courses last from 1 to 4 weeks (longer options are possible). The cost of the program varies depending on the country, course (whether parents take classes), and type of accommodation. The cost of the family course starts from 710 euros per week (+ 185 euros with classes for parents). The cost of living is from 330 euros per week for a family (studio apartments for 3 people).

 

 Family courses by country

 

United Kingdom United Kingdom 
Malta Malta     
Cyprus Cyprus       
Spain Spain        
Italy Italy    
France France    
Germany Germany       
ireland Ireland        

 

 

To get a free consultation, send a request to a specialist

 

Share with a friend

Since 2009 we have been helping students in Russia, the CIS and around the world

Charity

Global Ambassador® registered service mark of Global Ambassador LLC

Services are provided by Global Ambassador LLC and IP Zaikov Maxim Sergeevich (License for educational activities of the Ministry of General and Vocational Education SO No. 19343 dated 27.03.2017/XNUMX/XNUMX)

The website is for informational purposes only and is not a public offer.

0+ No age limit

Company rank 4.97 / 5
ru Русский en English
👉 Sign up for an introductory lesson or consultation on education abroad

Языковые курсы за рубежом для всей семьи

Language camp Family language camp summer language camp2

Семейный отдых за границей с пользой!

Хотите провести каникулы всей семьей? Ищете новых впечатлений и познавательного семейного приключения, или может, желаете совместить свой расслабляющий отдых на солнечном пляже с интересными классами для вашего ребенка? Семейные языковые программы за рубежом отлично подходят и для того, и для другого. Экскурсии, развлечения, прогулки на лошадях, и полуденные океанские круизы совмещаются в языковом лагере с креативным и интересным изучением иностранного языка и культуры. Языки: английский, немецкий, французский, испанский, итальянский.

Классы для детей.  Детские программы делятся по возрастам: для самых маленьких студентов (3-7 лет), младших школьников (8-13 лет) и старшекласников (14-17 лет). Расписание составлено в форме дневного лагеря: классы проходят по утрам или после обеда, оставляя часть дня свободной для семейного отдыха. Школы организуют множество развлекательных мероприятий и экскурсий, в которых семьи могут участвовать по желанию. 

Классы для родителей.  Родители могут выбрать классы и практические семинары по изучению языка с нулевого уровня до продвинутых тематических курсов (например, английский для работы; кинематография; СМИ; культура и традиции общения; разговорный французский; Франция и ее культура; и др.). Или расслабиться и отдохнуть, пока ребенок занимается изучением языка. Так в одном отпуске, вы найдете время для себя и своей семьи, и совместите отдых вашего ребенка с его развитием.

Проживание.  Вы можете выбрать проживание в квартире, резиденции (отель, самообслуживание), или в отеле по типу "все включено". Вы можете готовить для себя самостоятельно, или положиться на сервис высококомфортабельных отелей в партнерстве со школами. Школы расположены в самых удобных туристических локациях: Лондон, Брайтон, Мальта, Кипр, Мадрид, Барселона, Флоренция, Нью-Йорк, Бостон, Сан-Диего и другие.

Стоимость и продолжительность.  Курсы длятся от 1 до 4 недель (возможны более продолжительные варианты). Стоимость программы меняется в зависимости от страны, курса (берут ли родители классы), и типа проживания. Стоимость семейного курса начинается от 710 евро в неделю (+ 185 евро с классами для родителей). Стоимость проживания от 330 евро в неделю на семью (студио-апартаменты на 3х человек).

 

 Семейные курсы по странам

 

United-Kingdom Великобритания 
Malta Мальта     
Cyprus Кипр       
Spain Испания        
Italy Италия    
France Франция    
Germany Германия       
Ireland Ирландия        

 

 

Чтобы получить бесплатную консультацию, отправьте заявку специалисту

 

Поделитесь с другом

С 2009 года. Помогаем студентам России, СНГ и всего мира.

Благотоврительность/Charity

Global Ambassador® зарегистрированный знак обслуживания ООО "Глобал Амбассадор"

Услуги оказывает ООО "Глобал Амбассадор" и ИП Зайков Максим Сергеевич (Лицензия на осуществление образовательной деятельности Министерства общего и профессионального образования СО № 19343 от 27.03.2017)

Интернет сайт носит информационный характер и не является публичной офертой

0+ Без возрастных ограничений

Мы работаем по обычному графику в режиме онлайн. Закажите звонок или позвоните нам 😃